Hello, I'm Jessica!

Hi my name is Jess and I have spent 7 months overseas working at a summer camp for children with Disabilities and chronic illnesses. I am creative and flexible in what needs to be done. I am also very quick on feet if any problems arise. I am creative and love to bake, cook, do craft activities and assist children in their learning.

I am also studying at university to become a teacher for..


Specialties

  • Baking
  • First aid
  • Arts and crafts
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Homework tutor

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Sign language

Education

  • University Student
  • First Aid Certificate
  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • January 2019 Emily is a Friend

    I worked with Jess in 2016 at Zajac Ranch. It was a summer camp which was for children with special needs, mental and physical disabilities. Jess was amazing with the campers, always patient and kind. She is incredibly hard working and always willing to help out. She is truly very gifted with kids and I know she would be a fantastic babysitter especially with all her experience and skills she has learnt at camp, which taught us to be prepared for anything and to think on our feet.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 21
Experience with babysitting > 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 77
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr