Hello, I'm Arielle!

Hi, my name is Arielle, Ari for short. I have been looking after kids since I was young, helping my mum in her Directors role at an Early Childhood Centre and later on in her Primary School Chaplaincy position. I have also been on 3 trips serving rural & 3rd world communities part of which involved running kids activities. I am a quick learner who improvises and adapts quickly to changing..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Specialties

  • Cooking
  • Pet lover
  • Sports
  • Reading
  • Homework tutor
  • Cleaning
  • Baking
  • Basic Hairdressing skills

Education

  • High School Graduate
  • Cert II in Salon Assistant at TAFE

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • January 2019 Nikki is a Friend

    I took Arielle on a service trip overseas. She was reliable & dedicated even in tough situations. Arielle interacted with the kids at the primary school we worked at, and despite the language barrier she formed meaningful connections with them. Since that time she has become a friend to our whole family. Arielle is great with our 3 boys. She is fun & responsible. I would highly recommend Arielle.

  • January 2019 Greg is a Family member

    Arielle is my daughter. She has a bright cheerful personality and is very responsible. We referee soccer together so I get to see her work with kids & adults weekly and she loves it, she also plays. She shows respect to those she works with but also k ows how to manage difficult situations. I know i am probably a little biased but I would definitely use her to mind my children if she wasn't my youngest.

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
Facebook
338 Friends
Google
Connected

Location

Babysitter Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr

Share this profile