Hello, I'm Alesha Tumata!

Coming from a big family of six sisters and one brother I consider myself a child lover. I have several families for whom I regularly provide care for. I am really good at following parent's instructions and following through with bedtimes, making meals and house hold duties. Whilst being at school I had studied Early childhood I love babysitting and enjoy talking and getting to know the kids...


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Wavell State High School
  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • July 2017 Julie is a Friend

    I was Alesha Tumata's Early Childhood Studies Teacher in year 11/12 at Wavell State High School, during 2015 and 2016. During that time she completed work experience at Child Care Centres as well as course work about caring for children. She was hard working, trustworthy, honest and reliable. She developed a good relationship with children while on work experience. She was caring and nurturing. She was also happy to deal with all aspects of caring for a child, such as feeding, playing, dressing and preparing for sleep, and of course cleaning up after the children.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 1 - 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

$10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 17
Facebook
484 Friends

Activities

Member since June 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Brisbane
Province / region Brisbane, Queensland

On the map