Hello, I'm Kristina!

Hey there,
My name is Kristina. I am a responsible, compassionate and hardworking young woman with over 5 years of international nannying experience. I’m looking for a full-time position. My rate is 25-27/hr but negotiable if is a full-time position!
Looking after children is more than just a job to me. It is a passion that brings me joy and happiness and I take pride in teaching kids to be..


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking
  • Language
  • Baking
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Cleaning
  • Arts and crafts
  • CPR

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Albanian
  • Greek

Education

  • High School Graduate
  • University Student

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • December 2017 Maria is a Colleague

    Kristina has been caring for our children for 1 year. Kristina has always been tremendously responsible, and our children have always seemed to enjoy the time spent with their babysitter. She does not simply sit and watch television, ignoring our children, but always interacts and spends time with them.
    Kristina is kind, communicative, and trustworthy. We know that we can leave our children in safety, and always enjoy the time we have out because of this.
    In this day an age, it is very hard to find a dependable and honest sitter, so we very highly recommend Kristina to you.
    Sincerely, Maria Joana Merkaj

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 23
Experience with babysitting > 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 39
Facebook
489 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since November 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$27.00/hr