Hello, I'm Obianuju!

Hey, my name is Obianuju but you can call me Uju. I am a very Enthusiastic, responsible and dependable person. Of course, I love children. I have been babysitting since I was 15, mostly for my younger brother since he was born and for my cousins. I currently attend an International college and plan to study Biomedical science at the University of Queensland. I'm very aware it takes a lot of..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 2 times
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Sports
  • Cooking
  • Pet lover
  • Arts and crafts

Education

  • High School Graduate
  • University Student

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • German

1 Review

  • January 2019

    Had a good experience the first time with one child. The second time, I went out to 9pm. And came home to them awake in their beds, her computer opened with earphones on the couch. And her dirty dishes in the sink. Also she had given my 3 yr old son a winter blanket from the cupboard in a 28 degree room.

1 Reference

  • December 2018 Chinyere is a Family member

    I have known Obianuju since she was born and watched her grow into a warm, caring and intelligent young lady. She was just 14 years old when her mum had her baby brother and she helped to babysit her baby brother for most of the time whilst her mum was away at work. It was such a great relief for her mum as learnt very fast and in no time she was able to bath, feed, change diapers effortlessly, play with the baby and always sang to him. She was always a favourite babysitter amongst her aunts on her school-free days whenever they needed someone to sit in and watch their babies for them for a few hours on their date nights.
    I have no doubts that Obianuju would make a great babysitter and I glady recommend her 100% to anyone who wants a babysitter.

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 48
Google
Connected

Location

Babysitter Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr

Share this profile