Hello, I'm Ashleigh!

Hey, my name is Ashleigh, I’m 18 years old and recently finished year 12. I am reliable, honest, friendly and have around 2 years experience as a babysitter. I have previously babysat children from ages 4-12 and regularly babysit children aged 1-3. I have a valid Working With Children police check and a First Aid Certificate with CPR. I am also a swimming teacher, so I interact regularly with..


Specialties

  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • First aid
  • Homework tutor
  • Baking
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • First Aid Certificate
  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

4 Reviews

  • March 2019

    Ashleigh was wonderful babysitting our three children (9,7, and 2 years old). She engaged with them right from the start and they were instantly comfortable with her (as was I!). The kids loved her and gave us rave reviews. I'd definitely recommend her. Thanks again Ashleigh for taking care of our children while we were visiting in Hobart!

  • February 2019

    Wonderful babysitter. We couldn't be happier with Ashleigh - mature, warm personality and great with our two girls. Highly recommended.

  • February 2019

    Ashleigh looked after our two children aged 5 and 3 last evening. It was actually the first time we had left the two kids with anyone else except other family. Ashleigh did a wonderful job keeping the two little ones occupied and happy for the whole evening. She really does make effort to put the time in to see the children happy and comfortable and Ashleigh is certainly mature beyond her years. We will use her again very soon. She is delightful young lady who exhibits all the qualities you would want with someone entrusted with looking after your kids.

  • January 2019

    Ashleigh is Great! I hired Ashleigh to babysit my son during the mornings and she makes the sessions fun, easy and my son didn't want her to leave. Ashleigh is kind, smart, reliable and great with kids. I highly recommend her.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 18
Experience with babysitting > 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 3 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 54
Facebook
Connected
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 hour
Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr