Hello, I'm Claire!

I am 42 and a mother of 3 wonderful girls, Georgia 20, Daisy 3 and Lottie 1. Yup, you read that right!! I am a stay at home mum, studying early childhood teaching at Tas Uni on line and have a small home based business with my sister Rachael called Billie Button. By the time I graduate I may possibly be the oldest teacher to ever graduate but I figure it means too much to me to let that get..


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Pet lover

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • University Student

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • January 2019

    Claire looked after our girls (8 months and 23 months) while we were on holidays in Hobart in Jan 2019.
    She was fantastic with them both, very competent, communicated well and made us feel comfortable straight away.
    She came with great energy to engage and play with them and used initiative looking after them as required.
    We couldn't thank her enough and would definitely use her services again if we come back.
    I can be contacted as a referee if necessary. Thanks again Claire.

    Comment January 2019

    Oh wow thank you so much Luke! It was such a pleasure hanging out with your two cherubs! Please look me up if you are ever in Hobart again! Thanks a bunch for your review!

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 42
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 4 times

Average rate for 1 child

$20.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 17
Facebook
182 Friends

Activities

Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Lauderdale
Province / region Clarence, Tasmania

On the map