Hello, I'm Jay!

hey parents! I'm Jay! I am a caring a trustworthy 16 year old with a lot of experience. I run my own babysitting business and you can visit my website using the link at the bottom of this page
. I am very sensible but still fun and I like to think that smaller kids look up to me, I feel that I am a role model. babysitting is my passion!

I have always loved children so much, even till this day I am still nagging my parents for a little brother or sister. I feel that a babysitting job would be an incredible opportunity, as i understand how important role models are for young ones.

experience -

I have had multiple payed babysitting jobs, and I even have my own babysitting business, where you can book straight from my website! I have been babysitting for about 4-5 years, and I love it!
For a while I lived on a 5 star resort island and filled my spare time with looking after the locals little ones. I have also had experience volunteering at the island kids club, looking after children aged 0-7 for their parents who were enjoying their stay at the resort. I also frequently look after my best friends little brother who has ADHD and autism.


  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Homework tutor
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Laundry
  • Musical instruments

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English


  • High School Student


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 16
Experience with babysitting 4 - 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
423 Friends


Member since June 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Babysitter Melbourne
Province / region Melbourne, Victoria

On the map