Hello, I'm Bea !

English ex Estate Agent, have experience with school runs and events for past 8 years with grandchildren now independant (19 & 13). Often babysit for my neighbours and friends otherwise I am gardening or camping around WA and I have time to spare if anyone needs a hand. Fairly flexible on times and days.


Specialties

  • Pet lover

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • December 2016 Amy is a Family member

    Bea is my Mum and for the past 6 years has taken my 2 daughters Nicole who is 18 and Danni who is 12 to school and back every day and taken care of them until i have got home from work. I couldn't have got through those years without her . Now they are older Bea has more spare time and would be a great babysitter for children of any age. She is very kind, caring, considerate, great at bedtime stories and making children feel comfortable. she is very entertaining and always had my girls cooking, creating some artwork or pottering in the garden. I highly recommend my Mum.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 69
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 2 times

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96

Activities

Member since December 2016
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Perth
Province / region City of Perth, Western Australia

On the map