Hello, I'm Sophie!

Hi, I love spending time with children and have lots of previous experience looking after my younger cousins. Ages 1 month, 4 years and 7 years old. I'm extremely reliable and trustworthy. And am happy to go the extra mile to the entertain and care properly for your child. I can help with the younger children's homework and I am comfortable with all pets.


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

3 References

  • August 2017 Pippa is a Family member

    Sophie is a mature, warm and incredibly caring girl. She has a natural connection with children and has looked after her niece and nephew on many occasions. She has volunteered her time, on her school pupil free days, to work with students in my Year One class and has always been an instant hit. I would highly recommend her to anyone as a babysitter.

  • July 2017 Emily is a Friend

    Sophie is a very reliable person. She's great with kids and is so nice to my younger siblings. She has helped me on multiple occasions when I babysit and is friendly to everyone she meets.

  • July 2017 Steve is a Family member

    Sophie is our Grandaughter. Obviously we are biased but we think Sophie is the most gentle, caring, honest person we have ever met .
    She looked after our newborn Grandaughter like a natural

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 15
Experience with babysitting no experience
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45

Activities

Member since July 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Perth
Province / region City of Perth, Western Australia

On the map