Hello, I'm Taylor!

I have currently graduated from Caloundra State High school with a cert 2 & 3 in Early Childhood. I hold a blue card and fully qualified in first aid. I have my provisional licence and am able to work the hours/ days you are after. The previous experience I have with childcare vary's from newborn - 5 at Sparrow Early Learning for 2 years while I completed my cert 3. I currently babysit ages 12 and under after hours for family friends, which has given me the experience needed for any age. Caregiving is a major passion of mine and i enjoy every moment of watching the children develop and create their own personalities. I am willing to do housework and have flexible hours during the week. My hobbies during my time of include sporting activities and the beach with all my friends, along with spending time with my younger cousin. I would love the opportunity and believe I have the qualifications and enthusiasm for this position.


  • Cooking
  • Pet lover
  • Sports
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Reading
  • Baking
  • Love for arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English


  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid Certificate
  • High School Graduate


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 17
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
640 Friends


Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Babysitter Sunshine Coast
Province / region Sunshine Coast, Queensland

On the map