Hello, I'm Ilaria!

Hi, my names is Ilaria, Italian girl. I worked as baby-sitter for 2 years. I have taken care of 2 twins.
I have the diploma in Liceo socio-psico for work with children's. I'm a positive girl, dinamica and always happy😊.


Specialties

  • Cleaning
  • Pet lover
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Italian

Education

  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • December 2018 Margherita is a Friend

    I first met Ilaria at work. we were colleague for almost a year in babysitting twins and we became fast friends. She is a solar, active and responsible girl.
    At work she is always positive and attentive to children needs. She propose new activites for the children. She never delegate the hard work to anybody (like changing the nappy or when one of the children was ill ). She is a pro in calm down a child in a “temper tantrum” .. for esemple when baby boy stole a toy to baby girl Ilaria could calm down the children and make the boy returned the toy.
    I recomend Ilaria becouse I know that she will make the children happy and safe.

  • December 2018 Lucia is a Friend

    Ilaria has been working as babysitter for my boss. I have always heard from him and his family good things about her and her way to take care of their children. I strongly recommend her.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 18
Experience with babysitting 1 - 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

$22.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 74
Facebook
626 Friends

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sydney Olympic Park
Province / region Auburn, New South Wales

On the map