Hello, I'm Kiara!

I am an 18-year-old female university student, who loves working with kids. I work casually as a primary/high school tutor and have volunteered for daycare centres and children activity programs. I have my paid/volunteer Working with Children's Check (which I will be happy to show if needed), and I have completed two child protection training courses aimed to increase child safety. I also have...


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Cleaning
  • Sports
  • Arts and crafts
  • Reading
  • Pet carer

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • High School Graduate
  • University Student

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • July 2018 Maria is a Family member

    Kiara is a mature young lady who has a lot of experience with children. Kiara volunteers every Friday night for youth group looking after, entertaining and educating primary school aged children. She also works as a tutor and has found this work quite rewarding. Kiara has 7 cousins which are younger than she is so has quite a bit of experience just being around younger children.

  • July 2018 Zac is a Colleague

    I coordinate a youth group for primary school students, where Kiara is currently leading. Kiara has shown a natural aptitude in working with children, and is enthusiastic, dedicated and punctual. She has strong relational capabilities and interpersonal skills, and continually demonstrates initiative. Logistically, she has planned, organised and run activity nights for groups of approximately 20 children between Years 3 to 6.

    As a result, from my experience with working alongside Kiara, I would have no hesitation in recommending her as a babysitter.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 18
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 10
Facebook
197 Friends

Activities

Member since July 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sydney
Province / region Sydney, New South Wales

On the map