Hello, I'm Tyla!

Hi! My name is Tyla, I am 16 years old and currently studying Year 12 at Wenona in North Sydney. I live in Dawes Point and have experience caring for a range of ages between 3-13 years-old. Additionally, I have a 14 year old sibling and two younger cousins aged 4 and 9, who I look after regularly. I have a good sense of humour, am easy-going and flexible. I am able to help with homework and can...


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • First aid
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Arts and crafts
  • Laundry

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

Education

  • High School Student
  • First Aid Certificate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • December 2018

    Tyla was sensational! Communication during booking was excellent and she arrived exactly on time. She instantly made a connection with Sophia who had a wonderful day. Tyla took Sophia out for lunch and to a park and a swim and we couldn’t have been happier. Tyla is a bright, intelligent young woman and we would recommend her to anyone.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 16
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 17 hours
Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sydney
Province / region Sydney, New South Wales

On the map