Hello, I'm Jacqueline Lewis!

I’m A Mature Woman With Four Grown Children I Also Have A Recent Working With Children Card I Also Did Family Day Care In My Own Home From 1993 To 2000 I Have My Licence I’m Also Very Reliable And On Time


Specialties

  • Cleaning

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • September 2018 Annmaree is a Friend

    I have know Jacqueline for about 40 years we met at high school in form 1 and have remained very close friends, I consider her my family.
    Jacqueline is a very caring, friendly, trustworthy , respectful, reliable person who would care for any child in her care like she would care for her own children.
    Over the years I have observed Jacqueline with her own children and they have grown into respectful loving adults with great morals.
    Jacqueline is a great support to many including me her kind nature and caring ways she’s always
    willing to help me no matter what, I can really rely that she will be there for me in time of need .
    I would recommend Jacqueline as a babysitter to anyone she would be great reliable and trustworthy and most of all caring to anyone’s children and give them 100% care while looking after them.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 54
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 4 minutes
Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

City Babysitter Traralgon
Province / region Latrobe, Victoria

On the map