Hello, I'm Bianca!

Hi my name is Bianca and I have an amazing 6yo girl named Ava and my loveable little man Leo just turned 2. I work a in a highly stressful position yet lucky to work only 5min from home, and now working 3 days for work life balance and enjoy my children, as I adore them. In addition, I have been faced with health issues and there are things I must address and do, however in recent times I have found myself very limited to attending appointments or important tasks when I have my, very clingy but truly adorable little man, always by my side. My family live in QLD, so I have little help. Childcare costs are effecting our family and then we have Avas school fees, medical appointment and medication etc, so I’m researching to find someone that feels they can help and join our team ? So I’m weighting up options depending on your situation also. Casual assistant via babysitting on either Thursday or Friday so that I can possibly allocate one day week for appts etc. The hours could be half day 8-12noon etc and happy to negotiate. OR 4 days week. MON TUES & WED is a must as this is while I’m at work, then the 4th day can be as above or happy to switch it some weeks where you help one night instead of day, allowing some time for me/us. Again, most is negotiable depending on your commitments also. I would just love to talk it out and see if this (OUR FAMILY) is right for you. And I apologise now, as both kids you will just fall in love with, so I’m sorry I’m advance ? Look forward to hearing from you! Bianca

Sign up to contact parents in Adelaide (It's free).


Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
20 times
Languages we speak
  • English
Special family characteristics
  • Musical family

Activities

Member since
March 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
14%
Average response time
1 month

Bianca provided

Email address
Facebook account
477 Friends

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia
Loading...

Share this profile

$18.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$18.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting