Hello, I'm Leanne!

My husband and I are looking for someone to look after our 16 month old. We are a happy little family and are looking for a kind and caring nanny to become an extension to our family. I will be returning to work on 12 July and we will need someone for 25 hours a week (Mon (7 hours; time 7:00 to 14:00) and Tues to Thurs (6 hours; start time 7:30 to 13:30)) on an ongoing basis. We are looking for a nanny to start on 21 June so Xavier gets a chance to meet you and build a relationship with you. Nanny must be willing to travel to Carina Heights. The nanny will be expected to prep food for Xavier, change nappies, assist him with eating, shower and change if required, play with him, provide activities to help him develop, assist with nap time, and care for his general well being. He loves playing chase, hide and seek and going to the playground. We are looking for a nanny who is wants to play with him and take him to the park and day trips.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
79%
Average response time
2 days

Leanne provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland
Loading...

Share this profile

$27.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$27.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.