Hello, I'm Timothy!

my name is Timothy my partner is Kerry and we are needing some help with our two daughters, a 9yr old and 4yr old on school mornings here in Bunbury. This will be for August, 8-20 23 Sep- 15 Oct 15 Nov -16 Nov as I travel interstate and mum is a full time teacher. Help is required for the following- Monday to Friday aprox 2.5 hrs each day taking and collecting kids for school, Wednesday there is a midday transfer from school to kindy program which takes aprox 30-40 min we pay for the hour You need to have your own transport and we can supply the car seat Kind regards Timothy


Number of children
2

For your safety and protection, only pay and communicate through Babysits. Learn more


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
December 2020
Last activity

Timothy provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Bunbury, Bunbury, Western Australia
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Bunbury

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.