Hello, I'm Doug!

Hello my name is Doug, I have Three great kids, Girl 12, Girl 7 and Boy 4. I normally work FIFO but at the moment working from the Brisbane office so home every night. I have shared custody of the kids and requiring a Nanny to look after them at our home before school as I leave around 6am drop them off at school, look after the boy when he isn't at kindy and collect them from School until I get home from work at around 6pm. I'm located in Eastern Heights Ipswich, Nanny required from the 14th of June till around the 27th of June, maybe longer. Nanny will need a car and drivers license, Thanks in advance

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

Age of children


About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Languages we speak
  • English


Member since
May 2021
Last activity

Doug provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 83

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Nanny job in Ipswich, Ipswich, Queensland

Share this profile

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.