Hello, I'm Patricia!

Hi my name is Trish and my fiance is David. We have a 3.5 month old boy named Atticus. We are searching for an experienced and realiable sitter on occasions when I need a break or have appointments and when we need some time together. We do not have any family here that can help. Various times dependant on Atticus growth patterns. Afternoons during the week for up to 3 or 4 hours and occasional..

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

2 Reviews

  • Anonymous
    February 2019

    Edit Patricia was very slow to respond to messages. We eventually organised a time to meet when she called me and then when I tried to confirm close to the day I didn’t hear from her again. I messaged a few days later to see if she was still interested and she never responded.
    Patricia did seem lovely on the phone, but the lack of contact especially after having arranged to meet was very frustrating.

  • January 2019

    Lovely friendly family with a gorgeous baby boy. Great communicators, who clearly adore their little boy!

    Comment January 2019

    Thank you! ☺

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
  • Babysitter
  • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Number of children 1
Age of children
  • Baby
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 16 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Facebook
295 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 23%
Average response time 17 hours
Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitting jobs in Kingston Beach, Kingborough, Tasmania

Get in touch

Sign up to contact parents in Kingston Beach (It's free).

Sign up and contact

Rate for babysitting

$20.00/hr