Hello, I'm Teigan!

Hello babysitters! I'm Teigan, mum of Harvey (5) and Aston (2.5). Myself and my husband Stu have just moved down to Lymington from Melbourne. We are looking for a loving, fun and caring babysitter to look after our boys 2 days per week. Both Stu and I work from home, and I work 4 days a week, and Stu works full-time. We have already hired one babysitter, so the second one will do the days she can’t do :) We are an outdoors-loving family and the house we are renting while we build our dream home in South Hobart is on 10 acres of bush, with a huge fruit and veggie garden and a private beach. Our boys have been described by previous babysitters as the most gorgeous, well-behaved, polite and fun children they have ever taken care of :) We want our boys to experience all that Tasmania has to offer, and hope that you can have fun with them while making sure their ever-hungry bellies are full :)

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Chores

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
May 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
86%
Average response time
4 days

Teigan provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Lymington, Huon Valley, Tasmania
Loading...

Share this profile

$23.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$23.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.