Hello, I'm Renee!

Hi, my name is Renee, and I am a mum of a 5 year old girl and 3 year old boy. I have chronic health issues, back problems from birth injuries and eyesight problems (I am legally blind) and have struggled tremendously from postpartum depression and anxiety these last 6 years. Because of this, its making it very difficult for me to look after my kids alone in the home, and I know I am burning out, not coping anymore and need help. I am looking for in home help from the hours of 9am till 5pm monday through to Saturday, however I am a very flexible and understanding person, and have no issues if things come up time to time that stops you from completing those hours or days. If your interested, don't hesitate to reach out and let me know your schedule as well and we might be able to figure out an arrangement that works for us both. Everything can be negotiated to make us a good fit for you as well. Please reach out if you think you may be able to help out and become a part of our family. It would be a bonus if you could also help out with housework and cooking, but not essential as my main priority is proper care for the kids.

Sign up to contact parents in Townsville (It's free).


Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
November 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
29%
Average response time
3 weeks

Renee provided

Email address
Facebook account
1135 Friends

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Townsville, Townsville, Queensland
Loading...

Share this profile

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting