Hello, I'm Trish!

I’ve worked in caring positions - child & adult, for my whole career spanning more than 24 years.
Working with multiple children & people with extra needs are my speciality.

I am currently seeking weekend babysitting positions.
I hold a Certificate III in Education Support and Children Services, and hold current certification in First Aid and CPR. I am in possession of both a Blue Card and...


Specialties

  • Special Needs Experience
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • Music
  • Laundry
  • Homework tutor
  • First aid
  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid Certificate
  • certificate II in Education Support

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

3 References

  • July 2018 Talayeh is a Friend

    I know Trish through night nannies and now we are good friends 😊She is very professional, friendly and passionate with kids . She enjoys spending time with children. My husband and I are very comfortable to leave our little son with her . We highly recommend her for baby sitting .

  • May 2018 Kaycee is a Family member

    Trish is Aunty to my 2 young daughters. On many occasions Trish has selflessly put her hand up to watch my girls so my husband and I can have some adult time.
    She is warm, bubbly and you can tell by the way she interacts with children (and not just those that are related) that she has a deep and genuine love and care for them.

    I find Trish to be fun loving, goofy and playful yet she offers firm (but fair) boundaries to encourage children to learn right from wrong in a supportive environment. I enjoy having Trish watch our children as I know that whilst they may be getting a slight amount of special aunty treatment I know that Trish respects our wishes as parents and sets rules and boundaries in line with our beliefs and rules.

    My girls love their Aunty "tishy" and always greet us with the happiest of faces after spending time with her.

  • May 2018 Julie is a Friend

    Trish is a wonderful nanny. She will go over and above with anything she is asked to do. She is firm but fair and takes her responsibilities to the little ones in her care so seriously but with love.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 44
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 6 times

Average rate for 1 child

$25.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57
Facebook
506 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 8 minutes
Member since May 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Brisbane
Province / region Brisbane, Queensland

On the map