Hello, I'm Emma!

My name is Emma, I am a 21 y/o with 8 years of experience as a Nanny and casual/part-time Babysitter. I just moved to Lilydale from Canada & I am in search of a family or two to help out on a weekly basis.
I am an Interior Decorator, so I have a natural creative side that I love to share with the kids I care for. I love experimenting, exploring, getting messy and hands-on when it comes to fun activities.

I spent my childhood growing up in Costa Rica, and from age 11-21 I lived in Canada. This gave me the opportunity to grow up bilingual, fluent in both Spanish and English, so if teaching your little ones a second language is in your interests, you're in luck!

I have completed my First-Aid and CPR training Level C (Includes Infant, Toddler, Child and Adult First-Aid and CPR) in Canada, but I will be more than happy to complete an updated course here in Australia upon request.
I also have my Australian WWC and Police Check done.

*I do not have my Driver's License*
-I can ride a bike, walk, take public
-Happy to do pick ups and drop offs within biking/walking/public transport distance

I have a good amount of lovely references I can provide upon request!


  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Dancing
  • Outings

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Spanish


  • High School Diploma
  • College Certificate in Interior Design


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 22
Experience with babysitting 8 - 9 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 44
690 Friends


Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Nanny Melbourne
Province / region Melbourne, Victoria

On the map