Hello, I'm Nicolette!

hello,

My name is Nicolette, i am 25 years old. I am an artist living on the sunshine coast.
I have 3 years experience as a nanny/ sitter and carer, with 6+ experience in hospitality, domestic cleaning and cooking.
i love working with children, sharing their free spirited nature and am in search for some part-time work as a care giver and nanny.
I have a bubbly, positive and outgoing personality with a caring nature.
I am reliable and flexible, organised, patient and sustainable.
I have a passion for the arts as well as health and encourage creativity, activity and well being.
In addition to taking care of children i can accommodate to their personal needs. Helping with homework and taking them to their recreational activities, as well as creating our own, as i enjoy the outdoors, skateboarding, sports, arts and crafts and music.
I am happy to give a helping hand where i can with domestic duties including, cleaning , washing, organization and cooking.
I have my full drivers licence as well as my own vehicle. I have my first aid and CPR certificates, police check, as well as a cert 4 in community and family studies.
cheers nicolette :)


Specialties

  • Cleaning
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • First aid
  • Cooking
  • Sports
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Music

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • First Aid Certificate
  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 25
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$25.00/hr

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57

Activities

Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Sunshine Coast
Province / region Sunshine Coast, Queensland

On the map