Hello, I'm Eline!

Hey, my name is Eline Vink. I am from the Netherlands, where I have studied the Bachelor of Child and Youth. I just moved to Sydney at 9th of march, after working at a childcare centre in Nelson, New Zealand for a year.
For the next year I will live in Sydney together with my partner. For me creativity, music and humor are a very important aspect in the development of children.
I would love..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 1 time
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Cleaning
  • Baking
  • Cooking
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Laundry
  • Homework tutor

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Afrikaans
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • January 2019 Frans is a Family member

    Hello,
    I'm not sure it helps if the father of Eline sends a reference of his daughter as parents always tell how fantastic there children are. Anyhow I give it a try. My daughter studied after high school Pedagogic, graduated and has been working in childcare in the Netherlands and South Africa before she started traveling the world. At this moment she is working in childcare near Nelson in New Zealand. Eline is a very kind and helpful person who likes children very much. She knows a lot about there needs and how to help a child in a world they sometimes don’t understand. So working with children is not only her passion but also her profession. This might sound not very objective as I’m here father but to check my words please contact the places where she worked with children.
    Yours faithfully, Frans Vink

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 60
Facebook
620 Friends

Location

Nanny Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$25.00/hr

Share this profile