Hello, I'm Bruna!

Hi there! I am Bruna and I am 29 years. I have just arrived in Sydney to study for a Master in Business at Kaplan. I have had experience babysitting for 4 years, most part in Brazil, and in Australia as well if you need a local reference.

Children are my passion, since I have a little sister that was born when I was 24 years. Because of that, I had full-time experience with all duties related to a kid from 0 to 4 years, such as changing diaper, feeding, preparing meals, creating creative and educational activities, and so on.
In Australia I have worked with two families, and the kids are 10 months, 2 years and 4 years.

I am aware about the huge responsability of taking care of a chid and my biggest concern is about their safety and well being.

Furthermore, I love teaching. When I was at University, I gave Math private classes to many children and teenagers. I would love to assist them with their homework.

I will be in Australia for 2 years, until I finish my studies, so I am looking for long term nanny or casual babysitting to fill my week during the day. I am also available to work on weekends and evening.

I would love to have the opportunity to talk with you in order to share my experience and qualities.


Specialties

  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Homework tutor
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • Sports
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Music

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Portuguese

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree
  • High School Graduate
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Master's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 29
Experience with babysitting 4 - 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

$23.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99
Facebook
681 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Sydney
Province / region Sydney, New South Wales

On the map