Hello, I'm Cassidy!

Before getting married and having my own children, I worked as a nanny for 2 different families in Sydney NSW. Age of children ranged from newborn to 7 years.

My two girls (now aged 12 and 14) are growing up and for the past couple of years I have been working as a casual babysitter for a few different families here in Hobart, as well as families travelling here for holidays. The children’s..


Specialties

  • First aid

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

3 Reviews

  • January 2019

    Cassidy took great care of our 22 month old daughter in our home for a long day as a one off. We look forward to having her care for her again.

  • January 2019

    After reading Cassidy's profile, our family decided to do a trial on her experience with babies, and to our delight she is component, and we feel confident that she is capable with our baby. We are looking forward to some breaks in the future with her care. Very happy.

  • November 2018

    Cassidy looked after our two year old when we were visiting Hobart for a wedding. She instantly made him—and us—feel at ease. Cassidy had a tough job, considering our little guy was well out of his comfort zone, but she did a remarkable job. I’d gladly recommend Cassidy to anyone with a toddler.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 36
Experience with babysitting > 11 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 6 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 02

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 5 hours
Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$21.00/hr