Hello, I'm Lil!

I have just returned to Australia after 4 years travelling overseas and living in the UK.
I was living and working in outdoor forest nurseries in London with 2-6 year olds.

I am passionate about helping children to have the best childhood they can, and supporting growth and development through play.
I have a very nurturing temperament, but am enthusiastic when it comes to play!

My...


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma of early childhood education

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

2 Reviews

  • November 2018

    We had the best night out while Lil looked after our two little ones. What a surprise to come back to our air bnb with both kids asleep! I didn’t think it would happen haha.

    We stayed out a little longer than planned but Lil was more than happy to stay.

    Thank you for giving us such a great experience and a treat to go out without our kids 😁

  • October 2018

    Absolutely perfect for our family. The kids were immediately comfortable with Lil, as were we as parents.

1 Reference

  • December 2018 Amelia is a Friend

    Lillian is one of my close friends and I believe you won’t find a better woman to look after your children. I would highly recommend her. She has a beautiful kind energy and is completely trustworthy. Lil is the type of person you meet and feel instantly at home with.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 7 - 8 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 5 times

Average rate for 1 child

$25.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’ 57

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 8 hours
Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Hobart
Province / region Hobart, Tasmania

On the map