Hello, I'm Ruby!

Hi! My name is Ruby, and I have experience looking after kids of all ages!
I have had casual babysitting jobs over the last two years, as well as looking after my 8 year old sister and younger cousins.
I also coached basketball for several years, working with kids ageing from 8-15, as well as volunteering as a basketball referee, where i overlooked 5-17 year olds.
I'm reliable,..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 1 time
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Homework tutor
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Cooking
  • Baking

Education

  • High School Graduate
  • University Student

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

3 References

  • January 2019 Aisling Kendlin is a Friend

    I have known Ruby for two years and she has cared for my daughter on a number of occasions since she was an infant. Ruby is warm, caring and friendly and has a lovely way with young children. I have always felt very comfortable leaving my daughter in Ruby's care, and always felt confident about her ability to manage the demands of caring for a young child. She is independent, reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a regular babysitter.

  • January 2019 Bec is a Friend

    Ruby is kind, intelligent and loves being around and working with kids. She’s reliable, trustworthy and an all rounder when it comes to any babysitting requirements.

  • January 2019 Natalie is a Friend

    Ruby is a dear friend of mine. I recommend ruby as she adores and loves children and making them happy! She is an amazing baby sitter; one who is reliable, punctual, willing to make the family feel comfortable and ensure the child is safe and has a fun and happy experience!

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity
Answered messages 100%
Average response time 44 minutes

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 76
Facebook
Connected
Google
Connected

Location

Babysitter Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr

Share this profile