Hello, I'm Antonia!

I’d like to earn some extra money and think babysitting would be a great opportunity for me. I’m an au pair already and I really enjoy working with kids! I like being creative and to play with them. I’m always trying to do new things and to just have a great time. I know that kids aren’t easy all the time and I’ve been through many tantrums but I’m always trying to make the best out of it!
I’ve been an au pair in Canberra for 6 months where I took care of two lovely boys aged 2&4 and I’ve just started au pairing for a family in Perth with two girls (6&9). I’ve got 3 younger brothers (4,6,18) who I took care of many times. In school, I was tutoring pupils (5th grade) in English and I took part in many projects including the work with younger pupils. I’ve got a working with children check.


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Homework tutor

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • German

Education

  • High School Graduate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 20
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 09

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Perth
Province / region City of Perth, Western Australia

On the map