Hello, I'm Kayla!

Hey my name is Kayla, I'm 16 years old, I love working with children I am currently studying Cert III in childcare and I have been in the course for a few months now, I have done work placement in a daycare and will be doing more, so I have a little experience, I love doing activities with children and teaching them new things, I have 4 siblings who ive always looked after and helped with since...


Specialties

  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • October 2018 Cassandra is a Family member

    Kayla is my eldest daughter, she is up to date with childcare rules and regulations, she is currently studying her Cert 3 in chiodcare and has done some prac side if it.
    I worked in a creche for 2 years and kayla would always help out on holidays and weekends. I recommend kayla because she is a well organised person, you ask her to do something and she get’s it done.
    Kind hearted , caring , good listner , playful.
    Likes cleaning, helping out where she can.
    Children are naturally drawn to Kayla .
    She is reliable and committed. Kayla is a dedicated worker.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 16
Experience with babysitting 1 - 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
Facebook
612 Friends

Activities

Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Perth
Province / region City of Perth, Western Australia

On the map