Hello, I'm Maria!

I am a 27 years old female, who loves children and has worked a long time with kids. I have experience with children between 2 months old to 12 years old, and I'm used to work with 3 or more kids at the same time. Right now I'm babysitting a two years old boy, who's beginning school, so I will stop working with him since the next week. I'm currently studying an MBA and going to classes two days...


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Spanish

Education

  • Master Degree
  • Industrial Engineering

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • October 2018 Mauricio is a Family member

    Maria is a very responsible babysitter who has more than 15 years of experience in babysitting. She loves children so babysitting is not something she considers a job but rather something she really enjoys: "I feel that spending time with kids charges me of love and of pure positive energy!" is something she usually says. She is really caring and loving with children so dealing with them is something that comes naturally to her. She knows how to deal with them so that they can consider her to be a friend they can play with but at the same time they view her as an authority with whom they have to behave well. Finally, she really enjoys taking care of children of all ages, so don't hesitate on contacting her to take care of your kid!

  • October 2017 Nicolás is a Friend

    Alejandra has an amazing gift to connect with children. She is a very easy going, patient, caring and loving girl. We once had to go out to deal with something and asked Alejandra to look after our 2 year ole boy. She really did a great job and our son had an amazing night with her. I would definitely recommend Alejandra to anyone that is currently looking for someone to look after their baby son/daughter.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 3 times

Average rate for 1 child

$20.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38
Facebook
684 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 67%
Average response time 4 hours
Member since October 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter St Leonards
Province / region North Sydney Council, New South Wales

On the map