Hello, I'm Charlie!

Hi! My name is Charlie. I am 17 years old and I have just graduated from high school. Next Feb I begin my Paramedics Degree. I hold my RSA and first aid and CPR certificate. I LOVE kids (especially babies), and books makeup and cartoons. Im sure your child and I would be a perfect match. I am bubbly but can be firm when needed. I hope you pick me!


Specialties

  • First aid
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • Makeup

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • First Aid Certificate
  • High School Graduate
  • Diploma
  • Work Experience in Prep class

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • December 2018 Sarah is a Family member

    Charlie is my daughter so I am biased! However It does give me great insight into Charlie's personality and how she operates within this world.
    Charlie has a genuine affinity with children and is well loved by her you cousins, whom she spent lots of time with acting as a mothers helper to their Mum. She is very safety conscious (has her First Aid and CPR) and dedicated to her studies having just completed school and gained early entry into university.
    I would highly recommend Charlie as a babysitter for any family seeking a sitter who will develop a genuine and caring connection with their children.

  • November 2018 Jill is a Family member

    As a family member I am biased but also I can be objective in writing a reference for Charlie, so here goes.
    Charlie has a very kind and loving personality and truly loves the company of children. As a former child care worker at pre-school I have observed her behaviour with children of various ages and can only say that they enjoy being with her and respond well to her.
    Over recent years she has proved herself to be extremely diligent in her part time work, for which I am proud and not at all surprised.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 17
Experience with babysitting 0 - 1 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 78
Facebook
227 Friends

Activities

Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sunshine Coast
Province / region Sunshine Coast, Queensland

On the map