Hello, I'm Susie-louise!

Hello, my name is Susie and I have lots of experience with young children, from baby-sitting, to looking after friends children when they are away, to co-minding my neice , from aged 2- 14, for my single-parent sister. I am an actress and writer, but have 10 years experience in teaching and working with children in drama, english, ESL, french and across dozens of NSW schools for Young Australia Workshop. I have been hired for children's parties to both entertain but also to create an entertainment with the children- running PetitPlays for several years, creating characters and scenes for the kids to make a show - and to engage with each other and their own imaginations. I also have years experience as a Tutor for Elite Tutors Sydney, for Years 9-12 English and French. I also teah English as a 2nd Langauge, having my Cambrdge CELTA Cert IV, as well as a Bachelor of Arts from Sydney University. I have lived and worked in Singapore, England and France as well as being based in Sydney. I am honest, responsible and reliable and I have my WWC certificate. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions and I look forward to an opportunity to meet. Best wishes, Susie


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 51
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
Facebook
0 Friends

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sydney
Province / region Sydney, New South Wales

On the map