Hello, I'm Brent!

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to read our bio. We are a family of 5 who are in the process of moving to Cowaramup and will be there mid December at the latest. Our kids are 4 and 1 + 1 (Twin boy and girl). We are looking for a live in/out Nanny and/or babysitter. If Live/in we have a self contained 1 bed room flat away from the main house with a seperate bedroom, bathroom and a combined kitchen/living area. The unit has its own garden area with herb garden. Apart from Accommodation we will also provide pocket money, all bills, food and board plus use of a vehicle for getting around with the kids. We will consider couples for accommodation. If live out than an hourly rate to be agreed dependant on hours and experience. We can provide a minimum 25hrs and up to 35hrs per week. We are looking for someone who loves kids and can help with the day to day tasks, school runs, meals and light house work. Our main goal is to have someone who will play with the kids and become a part of the family. My wife is Brazilian so if you speak Portuguese that would be fantastic (although not essential) as we really want them to grow up bilingual and aware of their cultural roots.

Sign up to contact parents in Cowaramup (It's free).


Number of children
3

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Portuguese

Activities

Member since
October 2020
Last activity

Brent provided

Email address
Facebook account
548 Friends



Location

Babysitting job in Cowaramup, Augusta-Margaret River Shire, Western Australia

Share this profile

$22.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$22.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting