Hello, I'm Igor!

We are a fun loving family of 4 living in Ballarat. Our family includes myself, my daughter Isabella and my two sons Mateo and Luka. Isabella loves to play imaginary games and dressing up and you will be immersed into her world of make believe! It is an amazing experience to be a part of her games and see where her imagine will take you every day! She also loves exploring and riding her bike and scooter, reading books and doing arts and crafts. Mateo loves pretending to be a puppy or a lion or crocodile, looking for bugs and insects in the garden and looking for the moon in the sky when he wakes up in the morning! He also loves reading "book books" playing at the park and feeding the ducks at the lake near our house. His little brother Luka does whatever his big brother does :) !

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
3

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
10 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
January 2020
Last activity

Igor provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 55
Facebook account
211 Friends
Google account
LinkedIn account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Ballarat, Ballarat North, Victoria
Loading...

Share this profile

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.