Hello, I'm Philip!

Eva is our 10 year old she has a busy schedule and I'm traveling for work on and off over the next 6 months or so, What we really need is a house keeper that is happy to drive Eva around some days. Ideally house keeping Mondays and Wednesdays with some Tuesdays. All after school The driving consists delivering her to various activities. Piano, Kung fu and Swimming. Schedule may have to change a little it's still being worked out. So you can spend your time reading/studying mostly( I always get a swim in while she does squads). I have a car that can be used if you prefer not to use your own. The House keeping, prepare/start dinner for her and her mum putting laundry through the machines and fold(when time permits). Some vacuuming and moping the bathrooms. bound to be a couple of things that need attending to beyond this. Thanks for looking again if you have already contacted me.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
3 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
89%
Average response time
4 weeks

Philip provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales
Loading...

Share this profile

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.